top of page
Writer's picture

Mango Mint Smoothie

This mango smoothie is minty fresh! Made with mint from the garden.



Mango smoothies are my favorite, especially in the summer! I love drinking them on my balcony while relaxing in the sun. The way I make a mango smoothie is pretty basic, so adding mint seemed like the perfect way to take this smoothie to the next level. And let me tell you, it didn’t disappoint.

Fresh mint from the garden makes this smoothie extra minty.

If you're not a fan of a lot of mint, that’s ok! The best thing about making this smoothie is you can make it as minty as you want. Just add less mint for a light minty flavor or add more mint for an extra minty taste!



 

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


8D23D9E3-8692-45E1-99A8-92FA3C1F3AF9.PNG

Home + Kitchen + Garden

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
bottom of page